Testimonials

Praise for the natural weight loss programme

“I have known Jessica for a number of years, witnessing at first hand, her own evolvement that had evidently impacted on all aspects of her life, I was intrigued by her incredible transformation which to my mind, came about once she started learning and working with Change & Transformation work, To be honest, I initially was a bit nervous about the thought of “going under” through hypnosis – the only experience has been what the stereotype is – which is normally of comedy value eg act like a barking dog! Like many women of a certain age eg having kids, slower metabolism & too much chocolate! etc,,,middle aged spread had well,,, started to further expand :/ So when I heard about Hypno4Swans weight loss programme – I contacted Jessica who gave me a rundown of the 6 week course and putting my mind to rest – I signed up! Attending the sessions, was so much more than “weight loss”, The first thing was just making the time for myself to go and do something for me. There were 6 of us in total + Jessica who facilitated which made for an intimate, but focused group. The setting was beautiful, made more so by Jessica’s very warm, calm & nurturing energy, One felt incredibly safe, to share, be open & embrace the very educational and yet spiritual atmosphere. Yes, I learned more about my own personal health issues, exploring and ultimately gaining more insight into my relationship with food. However, I learnt much more about the importance of just taking that time to acknowledge how crucial it is to look after me. THANK YOU Jessica #Hypno4Swans” Rose Whine, 5* Facebook review, 28 April 2018

Praise for Kinetic Shift Technique

“I had been working hard on my own personal development in order to let go of my coping mechanisms and finally come to terms and accept my sisters death after 10 years of thinking I was dealing with it.
I had reached a point where I was being easily triggered and very emotional, I had tried a different therapy and this had not worked for me.
As a kinetic shift practitioner myself I knew it was an excellent modality for clearing traumatic experiences and for people suffering from PTSD.
I sought Jess help and her warm and kind approach helped me to clear the unwanted emotions and since seeing her I am in a much happier and accepting place. 
This has helped me to move forwards in my life especially clarity around my own career direction and now being in a healthy relationship.
Thank you Jess.” Gemma Marks, Facebook 5* review, 17th March 2018

Praise for Easy Sleep & Self-Esteem Boosting Script 4 Children

A bedtime story for parents using hypnotic language to encourage sleep and boost self esteem.

“Hi Jess, things are so much better with C going to sleep at night.

Before we started the script, even getting her to lie down & accept it was time to go to sleep was a struggle …. she would sit upright in bed, arms folded and get out of bed as soon as I left the room etc.

Now, she’s comfortable enough to have half hour on her own in her room before bedtime, reading books or going on her tablet, then when it’s time for ‘sleepy talk’ she just snuggles down & gets comfy, & often is asleep before I’ve finished. Usually by 8pm or 8:30 latest too.

She still wakes up early hours of the morning but doesn’t mention being frightened anymore I’m just so happy with the progress so far.

So big thanks to you and happy to help promote it to others as it’s been such a benefit to me x”

Sam Roberts and her daughter who is 7, 16th March 2018

NB – Sam purchased my script in January, she then visited me with her daughter who would wake in the night and be afraid. We spent 20 minutes together when I invited her to think about herself as a Director of her Dreams and how just like a Director she can change the story, so that when something seems scary she can change those, characters, colours and scenery to make it a happy story. 

For a copy of my current script and to register your interest for my new Script “Director of your dreams” please email unruffleme@hypno4swans.com. The first 10 to register will get 50% off.

More praise for Easy Sleep

“I highly recommend this. Jess worked with my son and gave me a script to use with him. My son suffers from anxiety and low self esteem and bedtimes were a big issue. We have been using the script now for about 2 weeks, every night. My son has been settling at bedtimes much quicker and every night he asks for us to read it to him. It’s definitely helped my son and we have noticed a big difference. Thank you again Jessica Crowley x” Lee Cameron, Facebook post December 2017

Rosie, October 2017

I recently had 2 sessions with Jess. I was feeling very happy with my life, felt like I had lots going on but I was coping with it well. Through talking with Jess I realised how I was organising these plans in my head was adding extra stress to the things I wanted to achieve. I was also close to my driving test so I decided this was an important focus for the sessions as it would help me to achieve the rest of my goals.
We used hypnotism to allow me to utilise the skills I had without letting my nerves and stress take over.
I PASSED!!!
The sessions also helped me to really focus on my dream job and guess what!!! I have that too.
I have to thank Jess for this and also myself because Jess has helped me to utilise the tools I already possessed in myself but allowed to become hidden underneath worry and stress. I have learnt so much and would recommend Jess to anyone! All the best, Rosie

H – Aug 2017

“I highly recommend a session with Jess, she is caring and compassionate and puts you totally at ease from the start. After a couple of sessions my partner saw immediately a change in me and my self confidence, and I feel much more able to stay in control of how I feel and manage daily stresses and decision making etc. Thanks so much Jess for your time, skills and belief in what we are capable of.

Jill Dixon, Aug 2017

Hi Jess,
It’s Jill Dixon. Hope you are well. We had a wonderful holiday and a
Good flight to Majorca thanks to you. I had trouble with the link but if you want to quote me you can use the following ‘ Thank you to Jessica Oates of Hypno4Swans for helping me to overcome my fear of flying. The hypnotherapy was a very valuable experience and I felt very relaxed and calm afterwards.’ Thank you again.xx

Praise for Emotional Detox

C, June 2017
A friend highly recommended Jess to me and I can honestly say it was one of the best recommendations I have had

When I walked into my appointment I was at a very low point in my life, I said to Jess you are my last hope!
I had 5 sessions 10 months ago and I haven’t looked back!! I was very sceptical about hypnotism but I cannot emphasis how much it has changed my life!! I was on a high dose of anti depressants and I have not been on them since January, I feel alive again
I then signed up for the gastric band weight loss group and have lost a stone in weight
If you want to change your life go see Jess she is amazing xxx

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Lisa, March 2017
I first met Jess at my friends wedding so knew she was a lovely friendly person, that was 3 years ago… Then, through people I know, I found out she had had a change of career and was helping my friend with weight loss – my friend responded so well and loved the group sessions. Jess has since helped another friend to give up smoking after 1 session! Could not believe it.. Four months ago I thought I would just see if she could help me. Jess made me feel so comfortable and having never been hypnotised before I managed to relax and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience…. the effect was almost instant. I went in wanting to make positive changes and since then I have made so many.
Now, I generally look for the positives in any situation and there’s no looking back. I only had 2 sessions and if you take a look at my life now that’s truly amazing!
Jess I would guess has helped so many people and that is truly a gift….
*Results may vary from person to person
***

Praise for Emotional Detox

S, March 2017

I went to see Jess as I was having some issues with confidence which was developing into unhealthy anxiety.  The smallest of things were worrying me!  I couldn’t seem to switch off, my inner voice was constantly speaking to me- it was literally becoming unbearable.   In two short sessions Jess has turned my life around. I am happier, more confident and less anxious.  I was a nervous wreck before my first session, not really knowing what to expect or whether this was a route that could work for me, however Jess was quietly reassuring and put me immediately at ease. I felt the benefits within days and felt completely re-energised.  I had the most amazing dreams, I’m sure this was my sub conscious letting go of any negativity.  It’s been around 4 weeks since I last saw Jess and so far so good   I’ve been recommending Jess’s services to anyone I feel would benefit.  A session with Jess is time and money well invested.  Thank you Jess x
BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190
***
Lucy rated us 5 out of 5, at South Beach Spa, Exmouth, 14th March 2017

My experience was very relaxing and a lot of what we talked about made sense, I felt very welcomed by Jess and really think it will help me. Many thanks x

BOOK NOW

***

Keith, March 2017

“I smoked for nearly 50 years and was desperate to stop.  I made an appointment with Jessica, received hypnotherapy, and haven’t smoked since.  I don’t have the slightest desire to smoke, in fact the prospect of putting a cigarette in my mouth now disgusts me.
Her engaging personality very quickly puts you at ease, and as she learns about you and why you want to stop smoking, you become very relaxed and trust her implicitly.  Under hypnosis you can still hear the background music and sense everything as normal, so there is no fear of losing control.  I chose the full aversion therapy and it has worked perfectly!
I would recommend Jessica to anyone who wishes to quit smoking – she is obviously a consummate professional who cares deeply about what she does.  I wish I had done it years ago.”

*Results may vary from person to person

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Cath Reeves – Aug 2016 Facebook Review 5*

“Didn’t know what to expect when I went to see Jess to help me give up smoking, all I can say it was so relaxing and strange at the same time. Had 2 sessions now over 4 weeks ago and have not had a cigarette since, have a vape when a have a drink but actually don’t want an actual cigarette. Would highly recommend Jess, she makes you feel comfy and relaxed and totally understands any problem you have that you want help with. It’s very early days yet with me and will give another review in a few months to say how I have done. Big Thank you Jess, all good so far and proud of myself xxx”

Update from Cath, March 2017

“Hi Jess, I still haven’t had a fag and I hardly vape at all when drinking now, not even tempted to start again so all is going well. Thank you for the help xxx”

*Results may vary from person to person

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

 L xx, Feb 2017

“Hi Jess, just wanted to say thank you for yesterday and to let you know that the new confident me had an interview this morning and I got the job!! I felt really in control thanks to your help. I really appreciate it 😊 xx”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Martyn Palmer, Nov 2016 FACEBOOK REVIEW 5*

“I felt at ease with Jess from the start, she is an utter professional who cares and is passionate about her work and her clients. Highly Recommended. Trust me it works!”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Lara, August 2016

“Jess was recommended to me during a conversation about hypnotherapy. I didn’t think any more of it until I realised that my sugar addiction had become out of control and was making me feel unwell; it was so bad I was snaffling packets of sweets in secret and I felt toxic inside. I remembered I had been given Jess’s card so I made an appointment. I went with an open mind and a determined mindset to at last break this horrible habit. Jess was warm, friendly and immediately put me at ease. From just one session, over 4 weeks ago, I have not slipped back into my old ways and am feeling so much better; back in control of my eating habits and actually wanting to make healthy choices. I have got a second session booked with Jess – I booked it in order to reinforce the suggestions she made if I felt it necessary, but if not, I may well ask her to look at some other areas of my thinking that need improving!!!”

*Results may vary from person to person

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Hannah Ackford, Director, Consume Digital, August 2016 Facebook Review 5*

After starting my first business in January 2016, I quickly got used to big changes, long hours, working alone and having to make difficult decisions. By the time April came I wasn’t feeling myself, I don’t think as a sole business owner you ever realise all of the challenges you are going to face however small or big, perhaps the most difficult thing is not having someone to turn too to help with those all important decisions. For me the biggest problem and something I have always been aware of is my obsession with perfection, what that often meant in a business capacity is that my want to do a good job, often meant spending an excessive amount of time on things and feeling like I constantly have to improve on things each time. Now this may sound like a good thing, but it really isn’t as a new business professional with huge time demands.

“I have always had a good work ethic, but what I started to realise is that this behaviour was having a negative impact on all aspects of my life. Not only was I not getting all of the things done I needed to, but I also wasn’t spending time with my family and friends, wasn’t getting my exercise in and wasn’t eating properly.

I wanted to do something about it, I took certain steps myself, but also wanted to try NLP because I knew that this is a behaviour that has effected me not only now, but also when I was at university and in other aspects of my life. So I went for two sessions with Jess, the first was all about understanding the behaviour and the reasons for acting this way, The second part of the session and the second session were all about reprogramming the thinking using hypnotherapy so you actually start to think in different ways.
I have always been sceptical about hypnotherapy, but will give anything a try once and knew I needed to make changes so that I could really enjoy running the business. All I can say is that since the sessions with Jess back in April I have been like a different person, much happier, much healthier and most importantly have created a much better and healthier approach to my work. My clients are happy and I absolutely love running my business. I can’t recommend Jess highly enough.”

BOOK NOW

***

Names witheld to protect a child- June 2016

“I have a teenager that has been wetting his bed from very young. We have seen numerous people over the years which can be very degrading for my son at times. He lost his confidence and lost out on a lot of sleepovers with his friends. Until one day a friend recommended Jess. My son was a bit sceptical at first but he came round to the idea and said he would try anything. We visited Jess 4 times with absolutely fantastic results. He has been dry for 8 weeks, which is the longest he has ever had a dry bed. I/we can’t thank her enough and would recommend her highly to anyone who asks. Thankyou again Jess”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Siobhan Clancy-Crowley, January 2016 (Skype)

“Thank you Jessica for helping me get through my driving test. I never thought I could control my nerves through my test but Two hypnotherapy sessions with you and I passed FIRST time. Once again. Big thanks. XxxxxX”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

DB – December 2015

“I found Jess to have a calm and reassuring attitude to the sessions which proved to be relaxing each time. Jess has a positive outlook and an enthusiasm which is infectious.”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Sue Waldock, December 2015

“Hi Jess, Just want to say a huge thank you for all the help and support you have given me over the past few weeks!
You have made a big difference to how I feel about myself, I feel confident and happier since meeting you, also very positive unlike how I was before I met you, I was very negative, that has all gone now. I wake up in the morning with a smile on my face now.
Thank you very much.”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

F.P., November 2015

“I’ve had one hypnotherapy session with Jess. I wasn’t really sure what to expect but it was deeply relaxing and a lovely experience. It definitely helped me and I will do it again.”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

Hayley Perkin, November 2015

“A major illness has a dramatic effect on a person, not only physically but emotionally too. Confidence can be a major issue when you feel that your whole life has been turned upside down and you are battling with changes to your appearance, such as hair loss.
NLP techniques & hypnotherapy are helping me to cope better. Jess has showed me that positive thoughts will help me feel better and be more confident which has helped my wellbeing and feelings overall, especially when coping with those new complications that come with my condition. There have been dark times since my diagnosis 4 yrs ago but I feel stronger in my mind now than I have done previously. I have most certainly seen a difference in myself since Jess has worked her magic on me and I would recommend her to anyone with any issues and problems they may have. Thanks so much Jess.”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

***

M & S, October 2015

“My daughter and I have both had hypnotherapy with Jess. She made us feel relaxed and at ease, so much so that we really felt the benefits from just one session with her.

My 8 year old daughter was having trouble controlling her bladder during the night and often woke with a wet bed. Jess came over once to work with her. She made my daughter feel very at ease and in just one short session her bed wetting reduced at first then stopped altogether. Any parent and child going through this will appreciate what a relief this has been.”

BOOK by calling 07590821199/ 0800 688 9190

Services

About

Advertisements